Register
Login 

Login

Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  

Navigation

Navigation List
Forums
Jump to:  

Servers

EgN's Servers
 Querying Server....
 Querying Server....
 Querying Server....

Discord

EgN's Discord
 Querying Server....

Community

Join Us

Announcements

Shutting it down
By Doldol Posted on Fri Apr 01, 2022 1:51 pm
The End Of An Era
I'll keep this short but sweet.

EgN was a long epic ride, with a lot of ups and downs, it was truly great, I would have loved to keep the site running and get into new community games eventually, but sadly the operating costs of 91USD a month have been too high for me to support now for the last 1-4 months. I've kept this up for as long as I could so people at least could reminisce but this is it.

It's the 1st time I am forced to write a message like this, the host will shut the servers down this month of April whenever they decide the outstanding balance is too high.

It was great while it lasted
Our Next JB and TTT Events
By Geeza Posted on Thu Mar 03, 2022 2:14 pm
We have now scheduled both our next Jailbreak and TTT Events to kick ass and have some fun!

Our next jail break event:Our next TTT event:
Saturday 5th March 20228PM GMT
12PM PST
3PM EST
2PM CST
Sunday 6th March 20228PM GMT
12PM PST
3PM EST
2PM CST

If your time zone isn’t listed, please refer to our announcements channel on our discord server, there the times will be automatically converted to your time zone. Our invite link is: http://elevatedgaming.net/discord

We all hope to see you there!
Upcoming server events
By Geeza Posted on Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:47 pm
It is official, since our first jailbreak event was a success, we have been planning and organising another one to continue to reboot our servers and the day has come where we can tell you we have scheduled not only our next jailbreak event, but our first TTT event also! Everything will be listed below based on times and dates.

Our next jail break event:Our first TTT event:
Sunday 23rd January 202210PM GMT
2PM PST
5PM EST
4PM CST
Sunday 30th January 202210PM GMT
2PM PST
5PM EST
4PM CST

If your time zone isn’t listed, please refer to our announcements channel on our discord server, there the times will be automatically converted to your time zone. Our invite link is: http://elevatedgaming.net/discord

We all hope to see you there!
DayZ Server!
By Doldol Posted on Sun Jan 09, 2022 9:10 am
EgN will be testing out a DayZ server (you need to install DayZ Experimental to join our server)

Click to join: steam://rungameid/1024020//-connect%3D1 ... ort%3D2302 [& click play in launcher]
Or search "EgN" in the server browser!
January Events
By Tricky Posted on Sun Dec 26, 2021 3:35 pm
Happy Holidays to everyone, we at EgN hope you're having a wonderful holiday break.

This January we are planning on having two get togethers, the first will be on the Jailbreak server on January 4th at 2pm PST and will last approximately 3 hours.

Invite your friends and hope to see as many of you there as possible!

Image
View All

Board Statistics

Who is online

Who is online In total there are 33 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 31 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 1132 on Sat Nov 28, 2015 7:31 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]
Legend :: Leader, Co Leader, Community Staff, Community Members

Birthdays

No birthdays today

Statistics

Statistics

Total posts 207609 | Total topics 30721 | Total members 5508 | Our newest member 2wrap

cron
Powered by phpBB3 ©
Website mods by Doldol, banner by synthic, Mootiny.