Register
Login 




New Topic Post Reply  [ 1 post ] 
  Print view
Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
Offline 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 03, 2022 2:14 pm 
User avatar
Staff
Legend
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:221617357
Joined: Thu May 19, 2016 9:30 am
Posts: 2167
Location: United Kingdom
We have now scheduled both our next Jailbreak and TTT Events to kick ass and have some fun!

Our next jail break event:Our next TTT event:
Saturday 5th March 20228PM GMT
12PM PST
3PM EST
2PM CST
Sunday 6th March 20228PM GMT
12PM PST
3PM EST
2PM CST

If your time zone isn’t listed, please refer to our announcements channel on our discord server, there the times will be automatically converted to your time zone. Our invite link is: http://elevatedgaming.net/discord

We all hope to see you there!
BRITNEY SPEARS killed <>< with knife.

Image

Spoiler: Show


Spoiler: Show

Spoiler: Show


1. Join EgN [ X ]
2. Become a Recruit [ X ]
3. Become an EgN Member [ X ]
4. Become a Admin [ X ]
5. Become an Elite [ X ]
6. Become a Veteran [ X ]
7. Become a part of Events Team [ X ]
8. Become a Manager [ ]
9. Become a Staff [ X ]
10. Become an Advisor [ ]
11. Become the next EgN Leader! [ ]

EgN| Mr Geeza™ : Why do I always get you and sinister mixed up lol sorry xD
EgN-S| Phillip: Cause you a racist

Jafari asks the wall: What is the meaning of life?
The wall responds with: Kill yourself. DUN DUN DUUUUUUUUUUN
EgN-S| Mr.GoldGames: I asked for a demotion, where's my demotion at?
1 month later....
The following people have been recognised for their service to the community:

Veteran to Staff
Mr.GoldGames

EgN-S| Mr.GoldGames: I ask for a demotion but I got a promotion instead? Life sucks sometimes.


Top
 Profile  
 Social 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
New Topic Post Reply  [ 1 post ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Jump to:  

cron
Powered by phpBB3 ©
Website mods by Doldol, banner by synthic, Mootiny.