>> Next 
Previous topic | Next topic 
 Post subject: My apology
PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 11:41 pm 
EgN Member
Veteran
Events Team Member
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:62263876
Recently i joined the "game-punch" server (not to play on it rather then egn) but to simply mfk. Yes it was wrong of me to join the server indi stole population to, and then just mfk, yes i get that... although me being the only egn admin on there, lots of people on there we're calling names, and saying "egn is dead" so i kinda just snapped. I wasn't thinking and wanted to let you all know from egn that i'm honestly sorry, even if it didn't affect our community etc, i still am a role-model towards some of the people in the community, and i'm an admin here in egn, so regardless i shouldn't have done what i did for any reason. I just wanted to let you know though that on egn i won't do such a thing ever, nor was i planning on it... some of you may lose a little respect for me, but hell we all mess up sometimes, and make stupid decisions we regret! so i won't let it drag me down too much, especially now since i learned from my mistake etc. But most importantly i wanted to say that i care about egn a lot, i mean hell if egn wasn't around i'd probably quit css and go play some other game... but egn has always been a community i enjoyed, even now i still enjoy it at the state it's in currently. And i wanted to apologize to all of you, even if i didn't directly hurt any of you're guys feelings from my wrong doings.. i still feel like you all deserve it, and most importantly i hope egn thrives and gets bigger in the long run and that maybe someone else won't make the same mistake i just did. You all are great people here in egn and i respect everyone one of you regardless if we had beef or not. I'm not asking to be forgiven, but simply just keep some of the respect you guys had of me, and that we can still get along and stuff. But that about wraps up my message, i just felt guilty not saying anything... i f