Register
Login 

New Topic Locked  [ 4 posts ] 
Previous topic | Next topic 
 Post subject: ROFL hehehe
PostPosted: Wed Jul 18, 2012 2:09 pm 
EgN Member
so as some of you may know i used to be an administrator (like all the other clan members) in Rarebreed. so then when i left Ryan made me a forum Veteran and blah blah blah. so now for doing almost nothing i got banned from the servers for 1 and a half years. then when i went on the forums to question this Ryan removed my forum permissions, lol such little children trying to run the clan ^^ cant wait to see them go
Spoiler: Show

Social 
 Post subject: Re: ROFL hehehe
PostPosted: Wed Jul 18, 2012 2:19 pm 
EgN Member
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:34048082
Mellow wrote:
administrator (like all the other clan members) in Rarebreed

BULLET POINT #1.

Forum Rules wrote:
No Discussion of, Advertising for Servers, Websites, etc. No Posting of URLs or Server IP Addresses that are related to other clans or servers. This includes Names.

http://elevatedgaming.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=944

I have always wanted to do this. Nothing against you. This is your first offense, so I hereby WARN you.

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

PostPosted: Wed Jul 18, 2012 2:43 pm 
EgN Member
QuiK wrote:
Mellow wrote:

BULLET POINT #1.

Forum Rules wrote:
No Discussion of, Advertising for Servers, Websites, etc. No Posting of URLs or Server IP Addresses that are related to other clans or servers. This includes Names.

I have always wanted to do this. Nothing against you. This is your first offense, so I hereby WARN you.