Login 

New Topic Post Reply  [ 24 posts ]  Go to page
1, 2, 3
 >> Next 
Previous topic | Next topic 
 Post subject: Were is this server??
PostPosted: Wed Aug 08, 2012 8:36 am 
EgN Member
ok well i recently started playing Tf2 again and i was woundering why do you not have a 24/7 public trade or fun epic server that people could play on because they get VERY popular like mine!
i have not advertised 1 little bit and yet it fills up mostly every morning but i still get alot of trafic on my server which i think would be great for EgN because you would get alot of new members that dont just play Css and i would love to help out with the server if ya like THANKS!!!

-Epicness

Social 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 08, 2012 10:23 am 
Community Leader
Legend
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:84775876
Location: l: 179° 56′ 39.4″, b: +0° 2′ 46.2″, d: 7,940 ± 420 parsecs, from Via Lactea galactic center.
Awsomeness11 wrote:
i was woundering why do you not have a 24/7 public trade or fun epic server

Because they never turned out to get populated, and almost no one in the clan is interested in one. (or at least doesn't feel like populating one.)

Apart from that, TF2 became a free game, that means that it's impossible to ban someone.
Been there, done that. No regrets, never give up on what's important. Prioritize. Happiness is all that matters.
I really like meowers but can't own any for the time being. Image

Software Developer with a fondness for Python & UE4.
🐱‍👤

ImageImageImage
Interested in Star Citizen? - Use STAR-PZ6J-4C62 and get us both some cool extras :3

PostPosted: Wed Aug 08, 2012 11:18 am 
EgN Member
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:20305093
Doldol wrote:
Awsomeness11 wrote:

Because they never turned out to get populated, and almost no one in the clan is interested in one. (or at least doesn't feel like populating one.)

Apart from that, TF2 became a free game, that means that it's impossible to ban someone.

^^^^^^^^^
true
A man does what he must -
in spite of personal consequences,